New to Pivot Interactives? Free Trainings 2022!

August 5, 2022

New to Pivot Interactives? 

Join one of our FREE 50-minute New to Pivot Interactives teacher webinars hosted in August and September. The goal of this training is to prepare you to use Pivot Interactives effectively so you can bring more phenomena-based, active learning to your science students.

Sign up here!

Dates & Time

Webinars take place at 4pm ET | 3pm CT | 2pm MT | 1pm PT

August 9

August 17

August 23

August 30

During the training, we will:

  • Look at some AWESOME starting activities (based on your responses at sign-up!)
  • Create classes in Pivot Interactives
  • Discuss how to enroll students and use Pivot Interactives with your LMS (Canvas, Schoology, Google Classroom, and more!)
  • Show how to assign an activity

Format

They're free, open to all of you amazing teachers, and they're as interactive as you make them: if you would rather listen in the background, we would be glad to have you.

Webinar Sign Up

If you don't yet have a Pivot Interactives account, start a FREE 30-day trial and explore the activity library.